Meetings & Events

Picturesque charm of a bicentennial building in Old Montreal

For an unforgettable event in Montreal,

Espace Vieux-Port offers the most unique spaces for private events in Montreal. Our versatile venue is the perfect starting point to customize the event of your dreams.

No matter your vision, we can help you transform this historic space into an oasis in the heart of the city. Espace Vieux-Port is ideal for group celebrations, regardless of the occasion.

OUR VENUES  CONTACT US  WEDDINGS

vieux-portsteakhouse-12-web
vieux-portsteakhouse-22-web
vieux-portsteakhouse-17-web
vieux-portsteakhouse-02-web

CORPORATE EVENTS & MEETINGS

We understand the importance of finding the ideal venue for organizing a corporate event. When you book with us, you are guaranteed to create a memorable experience that your guests won’t stop talking about for months!

We have everything you need to host the perfect corporate event. Our event professionals are available to help you handle every detail of your corporate event to ensure that everything goes smoothly. We can take care of catering, lighting, setup, beverages, scheduling, and even your hotel accommodation needs. This way, on the day itself, you can focus solely on your guests and the festivities.

OUR VENUES  MEETING PACKAGES  EVENT PACKAGES

WEDDINGS & PRIVATE EVENTS

It is important to take the time and celebrate the special moment of your life with your loved ones. We have everything you need to create the perfect events or wedding that will never be forgotten by you or your guests. With our unique and diverse portfolio of spaces in the heart of Montreal’s historic district, you are sure to find the venue that meets every item on your wishlist.

In addition to the venue itself, our dedicated event specialists are at your disposal, tirelessly working to handle every detail for your special occasion, allowing you to focus on the guest list. We can manage catering, setup, execution of the evening, and your hotel accommodation needs, so that on the big day, you can simply enjoy the experience.

OUR VENUES  WEDDING PACKAGES

Our venues
vieux-portsteakhouse-18-web
vieux-portsteakhouse-04-web
vieux-portsteakhouse-11-web

Maisonneuve

Size
432 square feet
Capacity
40

St-Jean-Baptiste

Size
1,400 square feet
Capacity
120

Mont-Royal

Size
2,640 square feet
Capacity
250

Garden Terrace

Capacity
200

Consent on data tracking

Your privacy is important to us. By using this site, you agree to data tracking as described in our Privacy Policy.

Necessary data

The tracking of certain data is required for the operation of the website and therefore cannot be deactivated: choice of language, consent and preference on data tracking, etc.

Mandatory

Optional data

In return, the tracking of certain data is optional and requires your consent: collect statistics on traffic, analyze visitors’ journeys to improve the functioning of the website, offer personalized offers, etc

Réunions et événements

Le charme pittoresque d’un immeuble bicentenaire au coeur du Vieux-Montréal

Pour un événement inoubliable à Montréal

Espace Vieux-Port, faisant partie du renommé restaurant Vieux-Port Steakhouse, offre des espaces pour événements privés les plus uniques de Montréal. Notre espace polyvalent est le point de départ idéal pour personnaliser l’événement de vos rêves.

Quelle que soit votre vision, nous pouvons vous aider à transformer cet espace historique en une oasis au coeur de la ville. Espace Vieux-Port est idéal pour les célébrations de groupe, quelle que soit l’occasion.

NOS ESPACES  DEMANDE D’INFORMATION  MARIAGES

vieux-portsteakhouse-12-web
vieux-portsteakhouse-22-web
vieux-portsteakhouse-17-web
vieux-portsteakhouse-02-web

RÉUNIONS ET CORPORATIF

Nous comprenons l’importance de trouver le lieu idéal pour organiser un événement d’entreprise. Lorsque vous réservez avec nous, vous êtes assuré de créer une expérience mémorable dont tous vos invités ne pourront s’empêcher de parler pendant des mois! 

Nous avons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour organiser l’événement d’entreprise parfait. Nos professionnels en événements sont à votre disposition pour vous aider à régler les moindres détails de votre événement d’entreprise afin de s’assurer que tout se passe bien. Nous sommes en mesure de s’occuper de la restauration, de l’éclairage, de la mise en place, des boissons, des horaires et même de vos besoins en chambres d’hôtel. Ainsi, le jour même, vous n’aurez qu’à vous concentrer sur vos invités et les festivités.

NOS ESPACES  FORFAITS RÉUNION  FORFAITS CORPORATIF

MARIAGES ET ÉVÉNEMENT PRIVÉS

Il est important de prendre le temps et de célébrer le moment spécial de votre vie avec ceux qui vous sont chers. Nous avons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour créer le mariage parfait et qui ne sera jamais oublié par vous ou vos invités. Avec le portefeuille unique et diversifié de nos espaces au cœur du quartier historique de Montréal, vous êtes sûr de trouver votre espace qui répondra à chaque élément de votre liste de souhaits. 

Outre le lieu lui-même, nos spécialistes événementiel qui travaillent sans relâche sont à votre disposition pour régler les moindres détails pour votre occasion spéciale afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur la liste des invités. Nous pouvons gérer la restauration, l’installation, l’exécution de la soirée et vos besoins en chambre d’hôtel, afin que, le jour J, vous puissiez simplement profiter de l’expérience.

NOS ESPACES  FORFAITS MARIAGES

Nos espaces
vieux-portsteakhouse-18-web
vieux-portsteakhouse-04-web
vieux-portsteakhouse-11-web

Salle Maisonneuve

Grandeur
432 pied carrés
Capacité
40

Salle St-Jean-Baptiste

Grandeur
1 400 pied carrés
Capacité
120

Salle Mont-Royal

Grandeur
2 640 pied carrés
Capacité
250

Terrasse Jardin

Capacité
200

Consentement sur le suivi des données

Le respect de votre vie privée compte pour nous. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez le suivi des données tel que décrit dans notre politique de confidentialité.

Données nécessaires

Le suivi de certaines données est requis au fonctionnement du site web et ne peut donc pas être désactivé: choix de langue, consentement et préférence sur le suivi des données, etc.

Obligatoire

Données optionnelles

En contrepartie, le suivi de certaines données est facultatif et demande votre consentement: récolter des statistiques sur l’achalandage, analyser le parcours des visiteurs pour améliorer le fonctionnement du site web, proposer des offres personnalisées, etc.